Meet The Team

A. Lamar Matthews, Jr.  |  Theodore C. Eastmoore  |  Arthur S. Hardy  |  Martin Garcia  |  Patricia D. Crauwels  |  E. Keith DuBose  |  Margaret Good  |  Josh R. Dell  |  Warren H. Chin

The lawyers of Matthews Eastmoore unwaveringly advocate for clients through all phases of litigation, from pre-suit negotiation to appeals.

Among us, you’ll find presidents of the Sarasota County Bar Association, members of the American College of Trial Lawyers and leaders of The Florida Bar Trial Lawyers Section, The Florida Bar Young Lawyers Division, the Judge John M. Scheb American Inn of Court, the Florida Association for Women Lawyers, and the American Board of Trial Advocates.

While proud of our accomplishments in the courtroom, the lawyers of Matthews Eastmoore recognize that the practice of law involves public service beyond the courthouse doors. Our firm members are actively engaged in the community, volunteering for organizations such as United Way, the Selby Foundation, and The Haven.

Click an attorney’s name below to learn more about his or her background and expertise.

Our Attorneys

Board Certified Civil Trial
Founding Shareholder

TEastmoore@MatthewsEastmoore.com

Board Certified Civil Trial
Shareholder

AHardy@MatthewsEastmoore.com

Board Certified Business Litigation
Shareholder

MGarcia@MatthewsEastmoore.com

Support Staff

Every member of our firm is committed to treating clients with the highest level of courtesy and respect. Our support staff is an integral part of the legal team representing our clients.

Administrator

Kelley Nathan
Kelley Nathan
Firm Administrator
KNathan@MatthewsEastmoore.com

Paralegals

Tricia Bernier
Tricia Bernier
Florida Registered Paralegal
TBernier@MatthewsEastmoore.com
Brenda Guilinger
Brenda Guilinger
Florida Registered Paralegal
Brenda@MatthewsEastmoore.com
Christina Oravec
Christina Oravec
Paralegal
Christina@MatthewsEastmoore.com
Marcia Muldoon
Marcia Muldoon
Certified Paralegal
Marcia@MatthewsEastmoore.com

Legal Assistants

Patti Hughes
Patti Hughes
Florida Registered Paralegal
Patti@MatthewsEastmoore.com
Susan Morrison Narring
Susan Morrison Narring
Certified Paralegal
Susan@MatthewsEastmoore.com
Linda Hutchinson
Linda Hutchinson
Linda@MatthewsEastmoore.com

Call Us

Call Us

941-366-8888

Contact Our Team of Experienced Attorneys

The use of the Internet or this form for communication with the firm or any individual member of the firm does not establish an attorney-client relationship. Confidential or time-sensitive information should not be sent through this form. We do not undertake representation of your claims until all parties involved have entered into a signed agreement. If we have not entered into a signed agreement with you, you may want to speak with other attorneys regarding your claims since statutes of limitations may apply.